Organigramma

 

Presidente:                  Dr. Giorgio Marcellitto  email: giorgio.marcellitto@prolocopalestrina.com

Vice-Presidente:         Gaetano Sanclimenti   email: gaetano.sanclimenti@prolocopalestrina.com

Segretario:                  Ilaria La Civita               email: ilaria.lacivita@prolocopalestrina.com

 

Consigliere:                Alessandro Lupi             email: alessandro.lupi@prolocopalestrina.com

Consigliere:                Elisa Pompili                   email: elisa.pompili@prolocopalestrina.com

Consigliere:                Marco Meronti               email: marco.meronti@prolocopalestrina.com

Consigliere:                Matteo Salvatori            email: matteo.salvatori@prolocopalestrina.com

Consigliere:                Roberto Mattei               email: roberto.mattei@prolocopalestrina.comi

Consigliere:                Simone Coccia                email: simone.coccia@prolocopalestrina.com